top of page

HOA Members, Meetings & Dues


HOA Board


President: Greg Atkinson

The President shall be the executive officer of the Association and shall preside at all meetings of the Association and of the Board. The President shall have the general powers and duties which are incident to the office of the president of the corporation organized under the North Carolina Nonprofit Corporation Code.

Vice President: Alexandra Lane

Treasurer: Tina Bock Sauer


Secretary: Jeanine Wu


Member-at-Large: Jack Johnson

​HOA Committees

Architectural Standards: Lee Langston, Alexandra Lane, Han Chen

Social: HOA Board as interim. Please email the board if you're interested in volunteering.

Get in Touch

List of "Permission Required" Items

HOA Board

See Reasons to Contact HOA


CAS Property Management 

See Reasons to Contact Property Mgmt. Co.


Property Manager: Todd Petherbridge

(919) 403-1400 Ext 1204

Fax (919) 403-1499

CAS website


​HOA Forms

All forms are available via links on our Home Page or CAS Property Management's website.

HOA Dues
Year 2022

Dues $684/year, or $57/month

Year 2023

Dues $744/year, or $62/month


Owners receive a payment booklet with address and payment coupons or you can pay online on the CAS website.

Dues Payment Link



HOA Meetings

Quarterly Meetings - Join Email List to Keep Informed

Location - Cedar Fork Community Center / Alternate locations announced via above email group

bottom of page